The Guatemalan Amateur Radio Club(CRAG) held its annual General Assembly on the 21st of Februrary, in which by unanimous vote the Assembly reelected the 2016-2017 Board of Directors.

The 2017-2018 Board of Directors:

President: Christian Flores TG9AFX
VicePresident: Omar Sagastume TG9ASO
Secretary: Jorge Abed TG9AAJ
Treasurer: Dani Ardón TG9AMD
Vocal I: José Ruíz TG9AOR
Vocal II: Ilías Nicolaidis TG9IIN
Vocal III: Stephen Anderson TG9AWS

The Board Members thanked the General Assembly for ther continuing support and vowed to press on with the established goals for this year.