IARU Region 2 would like to congratulate our Member Society in St. Kitts – Nevis, SKNAARS, for its new executive for 2019-2020. We wish you the biggest suceed.

Front row – left to right, Omar Christopher V44CO, Treasurer; Selwyn “Rusty” Liburd V44RL, President; Jessica St. Luce-Warner V44LW, Secretary; Hugh Mallalieu V44KM Vice President;

Back row – left to right, Kenny Morgan V44MK, Chairman -Technical Committee; Basil Woods V44KBW Immediate Past President and Chairman, Emergency Communications Committee; Erick France V44KK, Chairman Education; and Kenyetta Samuel V44KKS, Assistant Secretary.