Band Planning Committee

The R2 Band Planning Committee deals with all matters relating to all Amateur spectrum allocations, such as band planning and general operating standards and practices, and acts to advise the Region 2 Executive Committee. It must work in close cooperation, and exchange information, with similar committees in Regions 1 and 3. The Chairperson reports periodically as required by the Executive Committee.

Area A: Alphonse Penney, VO1NO, Committee Chairman
Area B: Ned Stearns, AA7A
Area C: Alfonso Tamez, XE2O
Area D: Juan Carlos Munoz, TG9AJR
Area E: Oscar Reyes, HK6O/VK3ZZX
Area F: Atilano de Oms, PY5EG
Area G: Carlos Rodríguez, CX7CO

Also available in Español (Spanish).

Print This Page Updated on March 16, 2021

Materials on this website may be subject to copyright.