Coordinators Directory

Emergency Communications Coordinator (EMCOR)
Dr. Carlos Alberto Santamaria, CO2JC
Email: emcor@​iaru-​r2.​org

CTU Coordinator
Tommy Chen, 9Y4T
Email: 9y4t@​iaru-​r2.​org

CITEL Coordinator
Flávio Archangelo, PY2ZX
Email: flavio.​archangelo@​labre.​org.​br

Monitoring System Coordinator
Jose H. Cornieles, YV5COR
Email: monitoring@​iaru-​r2.​org

ARDF Coordinator
Ken Harker, WM5R
Email: kenharker@​kenharker.​com
Web: https://​www​.wm5r​.org
Web: https://​www​.ardf​-r2​.org

EMC Coordinator
Steve Anderson, W1EMI
Email: w1emi@​arrl.​org

Band Planning Committee Chairman
Alphonse Penney, VO1NO / VA1AVR
Email: alphonsepenney@​gmail.​com

HF Beacon Coordinator
Jerry Moyer, AC5JM
Email: hfbeacon@​iaru-​r2.​org
Web: NCDXF/IARU International Beacon Project

Award Manager
Diego Salom, LU8ADX
Email: awardmanager@​iaru-​r2.​org

Youth Liaison
Steve Goodgame, K5ATA
Email: youth@​iaru-​r2.​org
Twitter: @r2youth

News Editor
Victor Pinilla, XE1VP
Email: xe1vp@​iaru-​r2.​org

IT Services Coordinator
Christian Buenger, DL6KAC
Email: dl6kac@​iaru-​r2.​org
Web: https://​ham​-blog​.de/

Also available in Español (Spanish).

Print This Page Updated on February 24, 2024

Materials on this website may be subject to copyright.