Menu
Home (R2)News and EventsWorkshops

Workshops

The following workshops are currently planned. Registration is possible by clicking the on the topic.

TOPIC LANGUAGE TARGET AUDIENCE DATE START TIME SPEAKER(S)
Satellite Communications for Beginners English Canada / US / Caribbean May 27, 2020 19:59 Eastern Time / 23:59 GMT Patrick Stoddard, WD9EWK
Field Day in Social Distancing English Canada / US / Caribbean June 3, 2020 19:59 Eastern Time / 23:59 GMT Anthony Luscre, K8ZT
FT8/FT4 Digital Modes English Canada / US / Caribbean June 10, 2020 19:59 Eastern Time / 23:59 GMT Anthony Luscre, K8ZT
FT8/FT4 Modos digitales Spanish Latin Amercia June 17, 2020 18:59 Bogota/Lima/Quito, 23:59 GMT Pablo Vazquez, OA4AI (TBC)
Do you have a topic which you would like present? Send your ideas / feedback to Augusto, OA4DOH at workshops@​iaru-​r2.​org.
Check out our previous workshops in our archive!

Tambien disponible en Español (Spanish).

Print This Page Updated on May 23, 2020

Materials on this website may be subject to copyright.