There are three regional IARU organizations corresponding to the three ITU Radio Regions:

Region 1 — Africa, Europe, Middle East, and northern Asia

Region 2 — the Americas

Region 3 — the rest of Asia and the Pacific

IARU Regions

Also available in Español (Spanish).

Print This Page Updated on February 8, 2020

Materials on this website may be subject to copyright.