New Board of Directors of CRAS

San Salvador, March 8, 2021

Dear colleagues and friends:

We’re glad to announce that the new Board of Directors of CRAS for the 2021/2022 period was elected in our General Assembly held last February 13, with the following members:

President José Arturo Molina, YS1MS

Vicepresident Luis Arturo Zaldívar Romero, YS1ZR

Secretary Roberto Salazar Guzmán, YS1RS

Assistant Secretary Jacoby Alcides Alas Hernández, YS1ER

Treasurer Mario Gustavo Valiente C., YS1GV

Assistant Treasurer Wallace Rivas Aberle, YS1AAA

First Deputy Enrique Rodríguez, YS1KR

Second Deputy Dora Nelly de Fernández, YS1NEL

The Board of Directors is at your service and requests that any communication or inquiries is sent to the Club’s e‑mail address: cras_​elsalvador@​yahoo.​com.


Roberto Salazar Guzmán, YS1RS


Tambien disponible en Español (Spanish).

Print This Post

Materials on this website may be subject to copyright.