SKNARS holds historic Annual General Meeting

At the Annual General Meeting of the St Kitts-Nevis Amateur Radio Society on 1st February 2022, during which elections were held, the results as declared be Elections Officer, Mr Christopher McMahon V44KAM, were as follows:

Mrs Patricia Isaac-Williams V44PAT, President

Mr Roosevelt Howe V44KHR, Vice President

Mrs Jessica St. Luce-Warner V44LW, Secretary

Mr Kennedy De Silva V44KEN, Assistant Secretary

Ms Wilma Hutchinson V44MOD, Treasurer

The female majority Executive will serve for the next two (2) years as prescribed by the newly amended Constitution which came into effect at mid-night on Monday 31 January 2022.

The new Constitution has removed the word “Anguilla” from the name of the Society; now named The St. Kitts-Nevis Amateur Radio Society.

The St Kitts-Nevis Amateur Radio Society formerly known as the St Kitts and Nevis Amateur Radio Society is a nonprofit organization that has been in existence in the Federation of St Kitts and Nevis since 1973. The Society has and continues to invest in the community through training and outreach initiatives for all persons interested in spreading friendliness over the airwaves.


Front row: V44MOD, V44PAT, V44LW

Back row: V44KEN, V44KHR

Also available in Español (Spanish).

Print This Post

Materials on this website may be subject to copyright.